Bookmark and Share


College of Science, Health, & the Environment Team

Team Captain: Jeff Bodwin, Acting Dean

Team Members:

Jay Albrecht Magdalen Chalikia     Linda Winkler       Lisa H. Stewart
Shireen Alemadi     Debra Lien Gary Nickell       Alison Wallace
Rinita Dalan George Holley Russell Colson Adam Goyt
Dawn Hammerschmidt       Ananda Shastri Matthew Craig Lindsey Leker
Megan Proulx Mark Wallert Anthony Bormann       Tamara Fitting
Louisa Krueger Victoria Teske Xcel Energy Foundation        Dana Carlson 
Evan Dewald Mary Dosch Shawn Garrett Justin James
Richard Lahti Piyasiri Marasinghe Barbara Matthees Heather Nesemeier
Margaret Potter Brian Wisenden    

Team Fundraising Total: $8,391

Please allow up to 48 hours for gifts to be added to the team total.

Donate to Laps for the Long Run
$ 50.00
$ 100.00
$ 150.00
$ 250.00
$ 500.00
$ 1,000.00
$ 5,000.00

If you would like to support multiple teams, complete your donation and hit continue to add it to your cart. Use the menu on the left to find another team to support, and add your second donation to your cart. Thank you for your support!

MSUM Foundation • 1104 7th Avenue South • Moorhead, MN 56563 • 1-877-270-2586 • © 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Sys.Application.add_init(function() { $create(Sys.Extended.UI.ModalPopupBehavior, {"BackgroundCssClass":"BBModalBackground","PopupControlID":"PC2170_pnlConsentPopup","dynamicServicePath":"/PGrp49-NetCommunity-4-0-203-302/csheteam","id":"mpeDonationConsentPopup"}, null, null, $get("PC2170_lnkTarget")); }); //]]>